Jan
16

Taproom Trivia

Monday, January 16, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Jan
19

Beer Release: #ThanksObama

Thursday, January 19, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Jan
19

Beer School: History And Culture: From Hunter-Gatherers To Whale Hunters

Thursday, January 19, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
20

Matt Borrello Live

Friday, January 20, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
21

The Buzz Live

Saturday, January 21, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jan
22

Happy Soles Run Club at the Beer Garden

Sunday, January 22, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jan
22

Liquid Courage Comedy Club

Sunday, January 22, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
23

Taproom Trivia

Monday, January 23, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Jan
26

Beer School: Food And Beer: Why They're Better Together

Thursday, January 26, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
27

Artist in Residence Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, January 27, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
28

Live Music: Section 42

Saturday, January 28, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
29

Liquid Courage Comedy Club

Sunday, January 29, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Jan
30

Taproom Trivia

Monday, January 30, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Jan
31

Spent Grain Bread Making Class

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Feb
5

Matt Heaton's Garden Party

Sunday, February 05, 2017

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite