May
1

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, May 01, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02143
(map)

May
1

Liquid Courage Comedy Club

Sunday, May 01, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

5 Ward Street , Somerville , 02143
(map)

May
4

Plant Nite at the Taproom

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

May
7

As The Sparrow Live at American Fresh Assembly Row

Saturday, May 07, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
8

Slumbrew Mommy's Pint Out Boston BonBon Pop-up!

Sunday, May 08, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
8

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, May 08, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
14

Bees Deluxe Live at American Fresh Assembly Row

Saturday, May 14, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
15

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, May 15, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
18

DIY Spent Grain Dog Treat Class $30 (May)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
May
21

The Buzz Live at American Fresh Assembly Row

Saturday, May 21, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
22

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, May 22, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
25

DIY Spent Grain Bread Class $30

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
May
28

Big Spendor Trio LIVE

Saturday, May 28, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

May
29

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, May 29, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
4

The Buzz Live!

Saturday, June 04, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
5

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, June 05, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
11

The Buzz Live!

Saturday, June 11, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
12

Happy Soles Run Club American Fresh

Sunday, June 12, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
12

Acoustic Social & Open Mic Slumbrew's Beer Garden

Sunday, June 12, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
15

DIY Spent Grain Dog Treat Class $30

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Jun
15

Plant Nite at Assembly Row

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
22

DIY Spent Grain Bread Class $30

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Jun
25

The Erlenmeyer Flasks Live!

Saturday, June 25, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
25

Big Spender Trio LIVE at American Fresh Assembly Row

Saturday, June 25, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jun
28

Plant Nite at the Taproom

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Jul
9

The Buzz Live!

Saturday, July 09, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Jul
19

Plant Nite at the Taproom

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Jul
24

Happy Soles Run Club American Fresh

Sunday, July 24, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Aug
21

Happy Soles Run Club American Fresh

Sunday, August 21, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal St, Somerville, 02145
(map)