Aug
26

Mommy's Pint Out

Friday, August 26, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Aug
26

7th Annual Mass Brewer's Fest

Friday, August 26, 2016

-

World Trade Center Head House Concourse

200 Seaport Boulevard , Boston , 02210
(map)

Eventbrite
Aug
26

Artist in Residence: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, August 26, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Aug
28

Liquid Courage Comedy Club

Sunday, August 28, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Aug
29

Taproom Trivia

Monday, August 29, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Aug
30

Plant Nite at the Brewery + Taproom

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02143
(map)

Aug
30

Beer Garden Trivia: Under the Stars

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
2

Artist in Residence: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, September 02, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
3

The Buzz Live

Saturday, September 03, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
4

Happy Soles Run Club at Assembly

Sunday, September 04, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
5

Taproom Trivia

Monday, September 05, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Sep
9

Artist in Residence: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, September 09, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
10

Brittany Cean and Beaver Nickel

Saturday, September 10, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Sep
11

Sip and Spin

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Sep
12

Taproom Trivia

Monday, September 12, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street , Somerville, 02135
(map)

Sep
14

Plant Nite in the Beer Garden

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
14

Happy Soles Run Club at Boynton Yards

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Sep
15

Plant Nite in the Taproom

Thursday, September 15, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Sep
16

Artist in Residence: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, September 16, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
17

The Buzz Live

Saturday, September 17, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
19

Taproom Trivia

Monday, September 19, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02135
(map)

Sep
21

Pics and Pints

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)

Eventbrite
Sep
23

Artist in Residence: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, September 23, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street, Somerville, 02145
(map)

Sep
26

Taproom Trivia

Monday, September 26, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Sep
27

DIY Spent Grain Dog Treat Class

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Sep
28

DIY Spent Grain Bread Making Class

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Brewery + Taproom

15 Ward Street, Somerville, 02143
(map)

Eventbrite
Sep
30

Artist in Residence: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, September 30, 2016

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Beer Garden

301 Canal Street , Somerville, 02145
(map)