Events

You Just Missed

2013 Cambridge 5K YULEFEST RUN! , Sunday, December 1, 2013 - @ Cambridge, MA
Berktoberfest , Saturday, October 5, 2013 - @ Pittsfield MA
Craft Beer Cellar "The Winch" Tasting , Saturday, October 5, 2013 - @ Winchester, MA
Cape Cod Brew Fest , Saturday, September 28, 2013 - @ CapeCod Fairgrounds
Beer Dinner at Posto! , Monday, September 23, 2013 - @ Posto Davis SQ
Festival of Ale , Saturday, September 21, 2013 - @ Higgins Armory Museum
Wollaston W&S Grand Tasting , Saturday, September 21, 2013 - @ Wollaston W&S
Big Bad Wolf 5 Mile , Saturday, September 21, 2013 - @ Ipswich, MA
Amesbury Sports Park Brew Fest , Saturday, September 21, 2013 - @ Amesbury Sports Park
One Brick Social , Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - @ Kinsale
Lowell Spinners Statium Fest , Saturday, September 14, 2013 - @ Lowell, MA
Jon Holl Book Reading and tasting , Monday, September 9, 2013 - @ Trident Book Store
Bauer Wines Tasting , Monday, September 9, 2013 - @ Bauer Wines
Pemberfest , Saturday, September 7, 2013 - @ Pemberton Farms
19th Annual Mount Snow Brewers Festival , Saturday, August 31, 2013 - @ Mt. Snow Vermont
The Mass Brewers Fest , Friday, August 30, 2013 - @ Seaport World Trade Center Head House Concourse
Slumbrew Tasting with Bin Ends Wine , Friday, August 30, 2013 - @ Braintree
Tasting's at Kelly's , Saturday, August 24, 2013 - @ Kelly's Package Store in Dalton
Brew at the Zoo , Saturday, August 17, 2013 - @ Franklin Park Zoo
Slumbrew Beer Dinner , Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - @ Cambridge Common Restaurant
The Winch is a cinch with Slumbrew sampling , Thursday, July 25, 2013 - @ NE Slu
2013 Cambridge 5k VERT- SASQUATCH Run! , Sunday, July 14, 2013 - @ Cambridge ma
WGBH Craft Beer Festival , Saturday, July 13, 2013 - @ WGBH Boston
Flying Saucer Pizza and Beer Tasting , Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - @ Flying Saucer Pizza Company in Salem
Slumbrew Beer Dinner , Monday, July 1, 2013 - @ Driftwood Publick House
Amesbury Ale Days , Friday, June 28, 2013 - @ Amesbury - Town Centre
Wegman's Tasting , Saturday, June 22, 2013 - @ Wegman's
American Craft Beer Fest (ACBF) , Friday, May 31, 2013 - @ Boston, MA
2013 Cambridge 5K FREEDOM RUN , Sunday, May 26, 2013 - @ Cambridge, MA
Slumbrew night at the Driftwood , Thursday, May 9, 2013 - @ Plymouth MA
Slumbew at Streetcar , Thursday, May 9, 2013 - @ Jamaica Plain
Bacon and Beer Fest! , Saturday, May 4, 2013 - @ Boston
Shubies Craft Beer Spring fest , Saturday, April 27, 2013 - @ Marblehead MA
Morrissey Blvd Slumbrew Tasting , Friday, April 26, 2013 - @ Dorchester MA
Leary's Spring Grand Tasting, Newburyport , Saturday, April 20, 2013 - @
Curtis Liquors Spring Grand Tasting with Slumbrew , Saturday, April 20, 2013 - @ Curtis Liquors, Weymouth MA
Slumbrew sampling at Austin Liquors , Saturday, April 20, 2013 - @ Shrewsbury, MA
Slumbrew at Berman's in Lexington MA , Friday, April 19, 2013 - @ Berman's Wine & Spirits, Lexington MA
Slumbrew at Comm Wine & Spirits , Friday, April 12, 2013 - @ Comm W&S Allston
Somerville Moms Night out! , Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - @ Daddy Jones Bar Magoun Sq. Somerville
Drink Craft Beer: Springfest , Friday, April 5, 2013 - @
Salem Spring Fling 2013 , Saturday, March 30, 2013 - @ Salem MA
Kappy's Medford Beer of the Month Tasting , Saturday, March 30, 2013 - @ Medford MA
Bin Ends Host Slumbrew , Friday, March 15, 2013 - @ Braintree ma
The New England Food Show , Sunday, March 10, 2013 - @ Boston, MA
CURE ME I'M IRISH 2013 , Saturday, March 9, 2013 - @ Randolph, MA
Leary's Slumbrew Sampling , Thursday, February 28, 2013 - @ Newburyport,MA
Lowell Winterfest 2013 , Friday, February 22, 2013 - @ Lowell,MA
February Social With One Brick and Slumbrew , Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - @ Boston, MA
Be My Porter Valentine , Thursday, February 14, 2013 - @ Newburyport
Craft Beer Cellar Sampling , Thursday, February 14, 2013 - @ Belmont,MA
Hyper-Local Beer Festival , Saturday, February 9, 2013 - @ Medford
The Boston Globe Travel Show! , Saturday, February 9, 2013 - @
Tasting event! Urban Grape South End , Friday, February 8, 2013 - @
A Beer and Chocolate Love Story , Saturday, February 2, 2013 - @ Somerville, MA
Slumbrew sampling at Redstones , Friday, February 1, 2013 - @ Stoneham, MA
ONCE in Valhalla 3: Loki's revenge , Friday, January 25, 2013 - @ Somerville, MA
Redbones Tap TakeOver , Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - @ SOmerville MA
The Beer Summit: Winter Jubilee , Saturday, January 19, 2013 - @ Boston, MA
Pemberton Farms Hosts Slumbrew , Thursday, January 17, 2013 - @
January Social with One Brick and Slumbrew , Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - @ Kinsale, Boston MA
Tasting event! Urban Grape Chestnut Hill , Friday, January 11, 2013 - @ Chestnut Hill
Brew Years Eve , Monday, December 31, 2012 - @ Cambridge, MA
Saturday Slumbrew Open House! (20% of Merch) Party! , Saturday, December 22, 2012 - @
Friday Slumbrew Open House! (20% of Merch) Party! , Friday, December 21, 2012 - @ Somerville, MA
Slumbrew Launch at Whole Foods Fair Lakes , Saturday, December 15, 2012 - @ Fairfax Virginia
Rockin Walsh's with Slumbrew Adam , Friday, December 14, 2012 - @
Meet Slumbrew at Rustico! , Friday, December 14, 2012 - @ Arlington, VA
Happy Hour with Slumbrew! , Thursday, December 13, 2012 - @ Leesburg, VA
Slumbrew launch at Carpool , Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - @ Arlington, VA
Meet The Brewer , Saturday, December 8, 2012 - @ Leominste
Sampling in the Cellar , Saturday, December 8, 2012 - @
Upper Falls Grand Tasting! , Saturday, December 8, 2012 - @ Newton MA
Slumbrew Sampling with Ball Square Fine Wine , Friday, December 7, 2012 - @ Ball sq Liquors Somerville MA
Cambridge 5k Yulefest , Sunday, December 2, 2012 - @ Cambridge ma
Drink Craft Beer, Fall to Winter Fest , Friday, November 30, 2012 - @ Boston Ma
Redstone night , Friday, November 9, 2012 - @ Stoneham
Sampling at the City , Thursday, November 8, 2012 - @ jamaica plains
Sampling of the Brew , Saturday, November 3, 2012 - @ Depot Liquors Beverly MA
Highland Hash Fun Run , Saturday, November 3, 2012 - @ Porter Cafe West Roxbury MA
ONCE DE LOS MUERTOS II , Friday, November 2, 2012 - @ Somerville, ma
Day of the Dead , Sunday, October 28, 2012 - @
Morrissey Boulevard Sampling , Saturday, October 27, 2012 - @ Dorchester
Shubie's Taste of New England , Saturday, October 27, 2012 - @ Marblehead MA
Harvest Fest , Saturday, October 27, 2012 - @ Somerville ma
Harvest on the Harbor , Saturday, October 27, 2012 - @ Portland Maine
Polcari's TakeOver , Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - @ saugus ma
Area Four Landing , Monday, October 22, 2012 - @ Cambridge ma
Leary's Grand Tasting , Saturday, October 20, 2012 - @
Austin Liquors Fall Beer Festival , Saturday, October 20, 2012 - @ Austin Liquors Shrewsbury MA
Ball de'Ville , Friday, October 19, 2012 - @ Somerville ma
Fall Beer Tasting Event at Wollaston Supreme in Quincy , Saturday, October 13, 2012 - @
Battleship Beerfest , Sunday, October 7, 2012 - @ Battleship Cove Fall River MA
Berktoberfest , Saturday, October 6, 2012 - @
Drum Hill Liquor Store Tasting , Saturday, September 29, 2012 - @
Slumbrew Founder's Night Tap TakeOver , Thursday, September 27, 2012 - @ Gulu Gulu Cafe
Drink with Mike Night , Thursday, September 27, 2012 - @
12th Annual Festival of Ale , Saturday, September 22, 2012 - @ Higgins Armory Museum Worcester Ma
Octoberfest Family Fun Day , Saturday, September 15, 2012 - @ 450 Aiken Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01854
Pemberfest , Saturday, September 15, 2012 - @ Pemberton Farms Cambridge MA
Julio's Sampling , Saturday, September 15, 2012 - @ Julio's Liquors Westboro MA
Meet the Author , Friday, September 14, 2012 - @ Porter Square Book store Cambridge MA
First Descents Boston & Slumbrew Brewery Tasting Event , Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - @ Flattop Johnny's Cambridge MA
2nd Annual Beer Tasting , Saturday, September 8, 2012 - @ Lincoln Liquors Billerica MA
Lincoln Liquors Grand Tasting , Saturday, September 8, 2012 - @ Lincoln Liquors Billerica MA
Brookline Sampling , Friday, September 7, 2012 - @ Brookline Liquor Mart Allston MA
Slumbrew Tasting , Friday, September 7, 2012 - @ Ball sq Liquors Somerville MA
Apple Country Sampling , Friday, September 7, 2012 - @ Apple Country Markets Clinton MA
Bin End's , Friday, September 7, 2012 - @ Bin End's Wine Braintree MA
Meet the Brewer night , Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - @ The Crimson Lounge Cambridge MA
Festive Slumbrew Tasting , Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - @ Norwood Wine and Liquors
Aug to Beer Fest , Saturday, August 25, 2012 - @ Holiday Brook Farms Dalton MA
2012 MA Brewer's Guild Fest , Friday, August 24, 2012 - @
Great Lost Bear Portland Slumbrew on Tap night! , Thursday, August 23, 2012 - @
Beer Tasting with Slumbrew , Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - @ 2225 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140
Slumbrew tasting at George's on Saturday , Saturday, August 18, 2012 - @ George's Beer Wine & Liquors Pittsfield MA
Slumbrew tasting at Wegman's! , Saturday, August 11, 2012 - @ Northboro MA
Brookline Slumbrew tasting at Bay State Food and Liquors , Thursday, August 9, 2012 - @
Kinsale away with the Mass Brewer's Guild , Thursday, August 9, 2012 - @
Flower Power Party at Craft Beer Cellar , Saturday, August 4, 2012 - @
Leominster Slumbrew Visit to Wyman's , Thursday, July 26, 2012 - @
Slumbrew at City Feed JP! , Thursday, July 26, 2012 - @
Slumbrew Fiesta at The Painted Burro , Monday, July 23, 2012 - @
Afternoon tasting at Mary's in Malden , Saturday, July 21, 2012 - @
Slumbrew Tasting Supreme Liquors, Quincy , Saturday, July 14, 2012 - @
Summerfest by DrinkCraftBeer.com in Somerville! , Friday, July 13, 2012 - @ Arts at the Armory, Somerville
Slumbrew Cambridge Common Beer Dinner , Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - @
Slumbrew tasting at Gary's Liquors , Friday, July 6, 2012 - @
Slumbrew Tasting at Redstone Liquors , Friday, June 22, 2012 - @
Hyper-Local Craft Brew Tasting at the Armory , Saturday, June 16, 2012 - @
Somerville Hyper-Local Craft Beer Fest , Saturday, June 16, 2012 - @ The Armory
Meet the Brewer Night: The Pour Farm Tavern , Thursday, June 14, 2012 - @ New Bedford MA
Depot Liquors Grand Tasting , Saturday, June 9, 2012 - @
Kappy's Gateway to Summer, Beer Sample Fest (free) , Saturday, June 9, 2012 - @
Parkingway Wines Cambridge Tasting , Friday, June 8, 2012 - @
Blanchard's West Rox Slumbew night! , Friday, June 8, 2012 - @
American Craft Beer Festival , Friday, June 1, 2012 - @ Seaport World Trade Center
Slumbrew Tasting at Nine East Natick , Friday, June 1, 2012 - @
Brendan Behan Slumbrew+Notch+Backlash night! , Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - @
Kinsale with Notch + Slumbrew + Backlash , Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - @
Slumbrew Tasting at Urban Grape, Chestnut Hill , Saturday, May 26, 2012 - @
Rising Sun Release Party , Saturday, May 26, 2012 - @
Martignetti's Brighton Slumbrew Tasting Night! , Friday, May 25, 2012 - @
Notch + Slumbrew + Backlash at Christopher's , Thursday, May 24, 2012 - @
GRAND TASTING EVENT at Julio's! , Sunday, May 20, 2012 - @ 140 Turnpike Road, Westborough, MA 01581
Slumbrew Tasting at Rapid Liquors , Friday, May 18, 2012 - @ Rapid Liquors 171 Main Street, Stoneham, MA 02180
Somerville Local First Fundraiser at Johnny D's , Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - @ Johnny D's Uptown
Hingham MA: Ralph's Cinco de Mayo Tasting Blowout! , Saturday, May 5, 2012 - @ Hingham MA
Slumbrew pouring event Glendale Package Store , Thursday, May 3, 2012 - @ Waltham MA, Glendale Package Store
CHICAGO: Slumbrew night at Acre Restaurant , Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - @ 5308 N. Clark Street
CHICAGO: Girl's Pint Out Boston+GPO Chicago+Slumbrew , Monday, April 30, 2012 - @ Villian's Bar and Grill
Craft Beer Cellar Trekker Trippel Launch Party , Saturday, April 28, 2012 - @ Belmont MA
Somerville: Gala for Groundwork Somerville , Friday, April 27, 2012 - @ Arts at the Armory, Somerville
Boston: Saus and Slumbrew Party , Thursday, April 26, 2012 - @ 33 Union Street Boston
Redbones: Spring Local Craft Fest , Monday, April 23, 2012 - @
Newburyport MA: Leary's Grand Tasting Event , Saturday, April 21, 2012 - @
Taste of the Nation Boston! Hynes Convention Center , Thursday, April 19, 2012 - @
Brewery Sessions at Atwood's , Thursday, March 29, 2012 - @
Chatham Bars Inn and Beer Dinner with Slumbrew! , Friday, March 16, 2012 - @ Chatham Bars Inn
"Drink Local" Fest at Kappy's Medford , Saturday, March 10, 2012 - @ Kappy's Medford
Slumbrew at Drill Hall Flea Market , Sunday, February 26, 2012 - @
Menotomy Tasting Event 4-7PM , Friday, February 24, 2012 - @ 80 Broadway, Arlington, MA 02474
Walsh's Brighton Tasting Event! , Friday, February 17, 2012 - @
Slumbrew Valentine's Day at City Feed , Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - @
Slumbrew returns to City Feed and Supply , Sunday, February 12, 2012 - @
Sampling at Pemberton Farms , Saturday, February 11, 2012 - @ Pem
Drink Craft Beer Beer Chocolate Fest at Taza , Saturday, February 11, 2012 - @ Taza Chocolate
Newburyport MA, Slumbrew at Leary's , Friday, February 10, 2012 - @
BWX Event! My Better Half by Slumbrew , Thursday, February 9, 2012 - @
Craft Beer Cellar pouring "My Better Half" , Saturday, February 4, 2012 - @
Chicago Tour: Slum it with Villian's , Thursday, January 26, 2012 - @ Villian's Bar and Grill
Chicago Tour: Slumbrew at Tim O'Toole's! , Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - @
Chicago Tour: 3 Aces Beer Dinner with Slumbrew , Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - @
Andover Liquor's Tasting event , Friday, January 6, 2012 - @ Andover Liquor's
Jamaica Plain! St. James Gate , Thursday, January 5, 2012 - @
Muckey's Lakeville MA Tasting (free!) , Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - @
Blanchard's Marshfield Tasting Event (free) , Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - @
Ball Square Fine Wines Tasting Event (free) , Friday, December 16, 2011 - @
Taza Holiday Fiesta! , Saturday, December 10, 2011 - @ 561 Windsor Street Somerville
Giles Fine Wine Tasting Event! , Friday, December 2, 2011 - @ 630 High Street, Medford, MA
Giles Wine Tasting Event! , Friday, December 2, 2011 - @ 350 Cambridge rd, Woburn, MA
Giles Market Tasting Event! , Friday, December 2, 2011 - @ 137 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA
Tasting Event (free) , Monday, November 21, 2011 - @ Pemberton Farms
Tasting Event (free) , Saturday, November 19, 2011 - @ Liquor World, Porter Square
Somerville Brewing and Clownshoes night , Friday, November 18, 2011 - @ Cambridge Common Restaurant
Tasting Event! , Saturday, November 5, 2011 - @ Greenwood Wine and Spirits
OFFICIAL Launch Party for Slumbrew , Friday, November 4, 2011 - @ The Independent, Somerville
World premier of Slumbrew , Friday, October 28, 2011 - @ Craft Beer Cellar Belmont MA
Show More Events

Fetching your location please wait.

Search Results for: