May
1

LIVE Music: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, May 01, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville , MA 02145
(map)

May
2

Cinco de Mayo Block Party

Saturday, May 02, 2015

-

Taza Chocolate and Somerville Brewing Co.

561 Windsor Street , Somerville, MA 02143
(map)

May
2

LIVE Music! with Josh Briggs

Saturday, May 02, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville , MA 02145
(map)

May
5

Trivia Tuesdays!

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville , MA 02145
(map)

May
6

Beer School with Somerville Brewing and Craft Beer Cellar

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

-

American Fresh Brewhouse Boynton Yards

15 Ward Street, Somerville , MA 02143
(map)

May
8

LIVE Music! Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, May 08, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
9

LIVE MUSIC! The Buzz

Saturday, May 09, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
12

Trivia Tuesdays!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
13

Happy Soles Club Run with ERIC

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-

Somerville Brewing co.

15 Ward Street , Somerville , MA 02143
(map)

May
13

Beer School Week 7 - Serving Beer

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
15

Live Music! with Ryan Fitzsimmons

Friday, May 15, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
16

LIVE Music with Josh Briggs!

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
17

Happy Soles Free 5k Fun RUN! with Dani

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
19

Trivia Tuesdays!

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
20

Beer School Week 8 - Beer and Food Pairing

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-

American Fresh and Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
21

LIVE Music! with Special Guest Dan Blakeslee

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
26

Trivia Under the Stars

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
27

Beer School Week 9 - Sour and Wild Ale

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
29

American Craft Beer Fest

Friday, May 29, 2015

-

Somerville Brewing Co.

200 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA
(map)

May
30

Josh Briggs LIVE MUSIC

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)

May
30

The Buzz LIVE MUSIC

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-

American Fresh Assembly Row

301 Canal Street, Somerville, MA 02145
(map)